IPL Retention – “Eighth Surprise To Keep With Us”: CSK’s Viral Tweet After Retaining Jadeja

Chennai Tremendous Kings introduced their full listing of retained gamers for the upcoming season of the IPL and quite a lot of their followers have been overjoyed to see the identify of all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja in it. The CSK star had a torrid season in IPL 2022, as his personal and the group’s efficiency went down instantly after he was handed over the captaincy reins. Jadeja opted to present the captaincy again to MS Dhoni, however didn’t full the season as he was dominated out on account of harm. CSK ultimately did not qualify for the knockouts.

There was quite a lot of hypothesis about Jadeja’s future with the franchise as a number of information reviews said that he had had a fallout with the administration.

However all these speculations have been put to relaxation on Tuesday as Jadeja featured in CSK’s listing of retained gamers.

CSK took to twitter to publish a message on Jadeja’s retention and the tweet has gone viral.Β “Eighth Surprise To Keep With Us,” CSK posted.

CSK legend Dwayne Bravo made his exit from the squad together with the likes of Chris Jordan and Robin Uthappa because the four-time champions look to construct for the long run.

Checklist of retained gamers by Chennai Tremendous Kings:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Dwaine Pretorius, Maheesh Theekshana, Prashant Solanki, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Choudhary, Simarjeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner, Matheesha Pathirana, Subhranshu Senapati

Checklist of launched gamers by Chennai Tremendous Kings:

Dwayne Bravo, Adam Milne, Chris Jordan, N Jagadeesan, C Hari Nishaanth, Okay Bhagat Varma, KM Asif, Robin Uthappa (Retired)

Subjects talked about on this article

Source link

Leave a Comment